When working in the editor page, don’t forget to save your work every now and then.

To save and publish your work at once, follow the steps mentioned below:
1. On the navigation bar present at the bottom, click on Save button.

 
2. This will open a confirmation box that gives you two options:
a. Save and Publish: Click on this if you want to save as well as publish your site together.
 

 
b. Save: Click on this if you just want to save your site and not publish it at the moment.
 

 
Note: Don’t forget to click on Save button every now then so as not to lose your data.

Stuck with a problem that you can’t find the answer for? Our support team is here for you, always (literally).

contentder

+ 61 (02) 8880 0275

Give our support team a call to clear all your queries.

info@contentder.com

Directly send us an email if you have any kind of problems.